

CIF Announces 2024 Board of Trustees

MECHANICSVILLE, VA, March 29, 2024 -

The Collision Industry Foundation (CIF) is excited to announce their Board of Trustees and elected Officers for 2024. The Board includes 15 industry leaders who have volunteered their time and made the commitment to serve the mission and vision of CIF.

The incoming 2024 Officers are as follows:

- President Dan Risley, CCC Intelligent Solutions Inc.
- Vice President Casey Steffen, Norton by Saint-Gobain Abrasives
- Treasurer Jim Ocampo, Axalta
- Secretary Kurt Lammon, Polyvance
- Immediate Past President Michael Quinn, AirPro Diagnostics

CIF also welcomes the following newly elected Trustees:

- Nick Callum, Headlights.com
- •Kurt Lammon, Polyvance, who was also elected as secretary
- Mike Lanza, Mirka
- Don Smith, Elitek Vehicle Services / LKQ Corporation

Trustees continuing their terms:

- Martin Crowell, Geico
- Frank LaViola, AirPro Diagnostics
- Harry Hall
- Paul Hill, OriginalOneParts
- Petra Schroeder, Collisionista
- Scott Walton, Sherwin-Williams
- Jeff Wildman, BASF
- John Webb, TenPoint Complete

CIF would like to congratulate the 2024 Board of Trustees as well as thank the departing Trustees for their dedication and commitment over the years of service they provided to the CIF mission and vision.

Departing CIF Trustees, finishing their terms at the end of 2023:

- Yvette Burke, Enterprise
- Jordan Hendler, AdminConcepts
- Brenda Hogen, PartsTrader

CIF President Dan Risley: "CIF has been fortunate to have the involvement of so many incredible industry colleagues who are dedicated to providing support to our brothers and sisters in need. I would like to especially thank our outgoing Trustees who have provided such inspiration and hands-on support over the years. They will be truly missed."

For more information on CIF or to learn how to get involved, please visit collisionindustryfoundation.org

##

CIF Board of Trustees

2024 Officers



Dan Risley CCC Intelligent Solutions



Vice President Casey Steffen Norton by Saint-Gobain Abrasives



Treasurer Jim Ocampo Axalta



Secretary Kurt Lammon Polyvance



Immediate Past President Michael Quinn Air Pro Diagnostics

2024 Trustees



Nick Callum Headlights.com



Martin Crowell Geico





Harry Hall



Paul Hill OriginalOneParts



Frank LaViola AirPro Diagnostics



Mirka



Petra Schroeder Collisionista



Scott Walton Sherwin-Williams



Don Smith Elitek / LKQ



John Webb TenPoint Complete



Jeff Wildman BASF



We Answer the Call ™

2024-03 Collision Industry Foundation

CIF Board Outgoing Trustees 2023



Yvette Burke Enterprise Holdings



Jordan Hendler Admin Concepts



Brenda Hogen Partstrader

Thank you for your dedication and service to the Collision Industry Foundation



© 2024-0322 Collision Industry Foundation

Help spread the word about CIF - Like, share and follow CIF on Facebook and LinkedIn

TO APPLY FOR ASSISTANCE - Click Here
TO DONATE - Click Here All donations are tax-deductible.

About CIF: The Collision Industry Foundation (CIF) is the 501(c)(3) charitable arm of the collision repair industry. We provide emergency relief by securing and distributing donations to collision repair professionals who have experienced significant losses due to natural disasters or other catastrophic events. For more information visit: http://www.collisionindustryfoundation.org